Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

 

MARCH

Mon 5th Mar - First Reconciliation session for children and parents in Y3

Thur 8th Mar - 9.30  Year 3 attend Mass in the church, followed by First Reconciliation

Mon 12th Mar - Start of Science Week

                       - Years 3 and 4 out on educational visit to Stratford

Tue 13th Mar - 9.30  Year 4 attend Mass in church

Wed 14th Mar - Atomic Tom in school

Thur 15th Mar - 10.30  Service of Reconciliation for all children in Y4, 5 and 6

Sun 25th Mar - Palm Sunday:  Start of Holy Week

Tues 27th Mar - 13.30  LKS2 play for parents

Wed 28th Mar - 18.30  LKS2 Easter play for parents

                      -  No swimming for Y3 

Thurs 29th Mar - LKS2 play as Easter Liturgy for whole school

                           (Maundy Thursday)

                           13.00  End of term 4 

APRIL

Mon 16 Apr - Start of term 5

Fri 20th Apr - Birthday of St Rose of Lima

MAY

Tues 1st May - Feast of St Joseph the Worker – whole school Mass

Thurs 10th May - Feast of the Ascension.  Picnic

Fri 25th May - End of term 5

JUNE

Mon 4th Jun - Start of term 6

JULY

Tue 3rd Jul - St Joseph’s Transition Day

Fri 13th Jul - Sports Day

Tues 17 Jul - 18.30  UKS2 play performed for parents

Wed 18 Jul - 13.30 UKS2 play performed for parents

Thurs 19th Jul - Leavers’ Mass and reception

Fri 20th Jul - 13.00  End of term 6

 

We would love to hear from you

Contact us

01295 264284

Fiennes Road, Banbury, OX16 0ET