Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

 

JANUARY

Tue 16th Jan - 15:00 - Meeting for Y3 parents re sacramental preparation

Thurs 18th Jan - Aladdin - pantomime

Wed 24th Jan - Year 6 - St Chad's Cathederal

FEBRUARY

Fri 9th Feb - End of term 3

Wed 14th Feb - Ash Wednesday

Mon 19th Feb - Cluster Group INSET

Tues 20th Feb - Children return for term 4

Mon 26th Feb - 15.30 – 17.30  Parents’ evenings

Tues 27th Feb - 17.00 – 19.30  Parents’ evenings

Wed 28th Feb - Feast day of St Jadwiga

MARCH

Thurs 1st Mar -  World Book Day

Tues 27th Mar - 13.30  LKS2 play for parents

Wed 28th Mar - 18.30  LKS2 Easter play for parents

Thurs 29th Mar - LKS2 play as Easter Liturgy for whole school

                           (Maundy Thursday)

                           13.00  End of term 4 

APRIL

Mon 16 Apr - Start of term 5

Fri 20th Apr - Birthday of St Rose of Lima

MAY

Tues 1st May - Feast of St Joseph the Worker – whole school Mass

Thurs 10th May - Feast of the Ascension.  Picnic

Fri 25th May - End of term 5

JUNE

Mon 4th Jun - Start of term 6

JULY

Tue 3rd Jul - St Joseph’s Transition Day

Fri 13th Jul - Sports Day

Tues 17 Jul - 18.30  UKS2 play performed for parents

Wed 18 Jul - 13.30 UKS2 play performed for parents

Thurs 19th Jul - Leavers’ Mass and reception

Fri 20th Jul - 13.00  End of term 6

 

We would love to hear from you

Contact us

01295 264284

Fiennes Road, Banbury, OX16 0ET